With the celebration of friendship on its way, we thought we’d share 35  LOVE-ly projects!

heart1

From left to right, up and down:

1) Heart discovery bottle from Rhythms of Play:  https://rhythmsofplay.com/slow-falling-hearts-sensory-bottle/

2) Felt bookmarks from The Craft Trainhttps://www.thecrafttrain.com/hand-sewn-sweetheart-bookmarks/

3) Watercolour Heart Garland from: Little World, Big Adventures: http://littleworldsbigadventures.com/valentine-heart-garland/

4) Heart Wall Hanging from Oh Creative Day!: https://www.ohcreativeday.com/valentines-day-wall-hanging/

5) Heart-Shaped Nature Confetti from Mother Naturedhttps://mothernatured.com/nature-crafts-for-kids/eco-friendly-confetti/

6) Paper Heart Engineering Challenge from Buggy & Buddyhttps://buggyandbuddy.com/paper-heart-engineering-craft/

7) Bubble Wands from Go Science Girls!https://gosciencegirls.com/heart-bubble-wand/

8) Flamingo Treat Holders from Creating Creativeshttp://creatingcreatives.com/sweetheart-baskets/

9) Valentine Handprint Tree from Arty Crafty Kidshttps://www.artycraftykids.com/valentines/fingerprint-heart-valentines-day-tree/

10) Leafy Valentines from Mother Naturedhttps://mothernatured.com/nature-crafts-for-kids/leaf-heart-valentines-day/

11) Pet Treat Jars from Box of Ideas for Red Ted Arthttps://boxofideas.uk/dog-cat-valentines-jar-printable/

12) Layered Heart Art from The Pintrested Parenthttps://thepinterestedparent.com/2017/02/layered-scribble-hearts/

13) Unicorn Valentine Cards from hello, Wonderfulhttps://www.hellowonderful.co/post/DIY-UNICORN-VALENTINE-CARDS

14) Heart-Shaped Wings from Make It Your Own on Red Ted Art:  https://www.redtedart.com/valentines-heart-wings/

heart3

 

15) Clay Vases from Brainy Beginningshttps://www.instagram.com/p/BUo5gr5AM1L/?hl=en&taken-by=brainy_beginnings_network

16) Unicorn Headpiece from Brainy Beginningshttps://www.instagram.com/p/BZOjTkCAb3g/?hl=en&taken-by=brainy_beginnings_network

17) Heart Bouquet Cards from Barley & Birch for Red Ted Arthttps://www.redtedart.com/heart-bouquet-cards/

18) Bumble Bee Cards from Kids Craft Roomhttps://kidscraftroom.com/woven-paper-plate-bee-craft/

19) Valentine Holders from Creating Creativeshttp://creatingcreatives.com/diy-valentines-purse/

20) Send a Hug from Creating Creativeshttp://creatingcreatives.com/hug-o-gram/

21) Cupcake Cards from Creating Creatives: http://creatingcreatives.com/cupcake-card/

22) Heart Penguins from Non-Toy Giftshttps://nontoygifts.com/shape-penguin-3d-heart-craft/

23) Print Making Cards from Make it Your Own:  http://make-it-your-own.com/valentines-day-printmaking-set-of-cards/

24) Heart Stencilled Journals from Make it Your Ownhttp://make-it-your-own.com/valentines-day-contact-paper-stencil-notebooks/

25) Patchwork Fabric Heart from Make it Your Ownhttp://make-it-your-own.com/valentines-day-patchwork-quilt-heart/

26) Heart Stamps from Go Science Girlshttps://www.danyabanya.com/diy-heart-shape-stamp/

heart2

27)  Heart-Shaped Wings from Make It Your Own on Red Ted Art:  https://www.redtedart.com/valentines-heart-wings/

28) Beaded Hearts from Make it Your Ownhttp://make-it-your-own.com/beaded-heart-hanger/

29) Collage Hearts from Make it Your Ownhttp://make-it-your-own.com/show-us-your-heart/

30) Recycled Floral Wreath from Art Camp LA:  http://make-it-your-own.com/show-us-your-heart/

31) Heart Face Pillows from Art Camp LA: https://www.artcampla.com/new-blog/2017/2/7/work-of-heart-pillow

32) Airplane Valentine from Adventures in a Boxhttps://www.adventure-in-a-box.com/diy-valentine-foam-airplane-printable-design/

33) Heart Valentine Tote from Make it Your Own: http://make-it-your-own.com/valentines-day-tote/

34) Love Bugs from Art Camp LAhttps://www.artcampla.com/new-blog/2017/2/7/mixed-media-love-bugs

35) Valentine Bouquet from I Heart Crafty Thingshttps://iheartcraftythings.com/valentines-day-paper-flowers-craft.html

36) Valentine Play Dough Chocolate Shop from Creating Creativeshttp://creatingcreatives.com/chocolate-shop/

 

 

Please like & share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.